Upcoming shows

Date City Venue Country
PRVIH 30 GODINA
Fri Apr 19, 2019 http://atheistrap.net/3301/atheist-rap-in-cakovec-on-fri-apr-19-2019 Atheist Rap in ČAKOVEC PROSTOR HR
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Details
Thu May 2, 2019 http://atheistrap.net/3311/atheist-rap-in-pozarevac-on-thu-may-2-2019 Atheist Rap in POŽAREVAC MAJSKA GITARIJADA (LJUBIČEVO) RS
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Moravska laguna. Details
Fri May 10, 2019 http://atheistrap.net/3307/atheist-rap-in-maribor-on-fri-may-10-2019 Atheist Rap in MARIBOR PUNK ROCK KORIDOR – DVORANA GUSTAF, PEKARNA SI
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Details
Sat May 18, 2019 http://atheistrap.net/3310/atheist-rap-in-novi-becej-on-sat-may-18-2019 Atheist Rap in NOVI BEČEJ ILUZIJE SLOBODE SI
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Details
Fri Jun 7, 2019 http://atheistrap.net/3312/atheist-rap-in-cacak-on-fri-jun-7-2019 Atheist Rap in ČAČAK DUK FEST RS
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Details
Sat Jun 8, 2019 http://atheistrap.net/3305/atheist-rap-in-osijek-on-sat-jun-8-2019 Atheist Rap in OSIJEK PANNONIAN CHALLENGE HR
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Details
Fri Jul 5, 2019 http://atheistrap.net/3277/atheist-rap-in-novi-sad-on-fri-jul-5-2019 Atheist Rap in NOVI SAD EXIT – FUSION STAGE RS
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Details
Sat Jul 20, 2019 http://atheistrap.net/3300/atheist-rap-in-sinj-on-sat-jul-20-2019 Atheist Rap in SINJ SARS – Music and beer festival HR
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Details
Sat Aug 17, 2019 http://atheistrap.net/3309/atheist-rap-in-beograd-on-sat-aug-17-2019 Atheist Rap in BEOGRAD BEER FEST RS
Time: 10:00pm. Admission: free. Age restrictions: All Ages. Details
Sat Oct 5, 2019 http://atheistrap.net/3303/atheist-rap-in-wien-on-sat-oct-5-2019 Atheist Rap in WIEN REPLUGGED AT
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Details
Fri Mar 20, 2020 http://atheistrap.net/3306/atheist-rap-in-skoplje-on-fri-mar-20-2020 Atheist Rap in SKOPJE SKOPSKO BIENNALE – MKC MK
Time: 10:00pm. Admission: 300MKD. Age restrictions: All Ages. Details

Subscribe: RSS | iCal


Atheist Rap Past Gigs Archive